How do I manage account users?

Manage access to your My GS1 account

Setting up a new user, changing details or deleting users on your account:

Account admin

As an ‘admin’ contact on an account you can add or delete users as necessary to ensure that the appropriate people have access to your account. 

  • Log in to your account and navigate to the ‘Account Summary’ and you will be able to see 'Manage contacts' on the left of your screen 
  • From here you will be able to edit current users, add new users or change and delete users
Support

Need a hand?

If you are having difficulty logging in, please contact the support team.