Skip to content

< Back

User admin

Forgotten password

If you already have an account and you need to reset your password click here.

Setting up a new user, changing details or deleting users on your account:

As an ‘admin’ contact on an account can add or delete users as necessary to ensure that the appropriate people have access to your account. 

  • Log in to your account and navigate to the ‘Company profile’ drop down option, on the right hand side of the screen. 
  • When your company profile screen loads, go to the ‘user accounts’ sections and then ‘edit’.

If you are having difficulty logging in, please contact the Member Support Team.